This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Guernsey

Guernsey is made up of 2 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Guernsey. Information on all primary administrative regions in Guernsey.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Guernsey alphabeticallyby population

Primary administrative regions in Guernsey

There are 2 regions in Guernsey in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Guernsey
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Alderney Alderney1.1,903--
St Peter Port Saint Peter Port2.16,488Saint Peter Port Saint Peter Port16,488